Fraberts Fresh Foods | Blog
15052
blog,paged,paged-2,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Blog

08 Dec Christmas Solutions!

Order by Friday, December 16 to avoid disappointment! Our Christmas Dinner Special…. It’s become the talk of the town and the orders are rolling in!  Our full Christmas Dinner Special ($199.99 for 12 people; $119.99 for 6 people) includes our delicious roasted fresh local turkey, stuffing, gravy...

Read More

03 Oct Thanksgiving Weekend

Thanksgiving Hours OPEN Friday, October 7: 9-7 OPEN Saturday, October 8: 9-6 CLOSED Sunday, October 9 to celebrate with our families OPEN Monday, October 10: 10-5 As of “press time” we have 13 extra turkeys looking to fulfill their Thanksgiving destiny.  Call us at 226-383-7374 right away to order yours...

Read More

27 Jul Long Weekend Hours

Upcoming Long Weekend Hours We are open all long weekend for your summer celebration needs!  Open Friday 9-7, Saturday 9-6, Sunday 10-5 and YES we are OPEN on Monday, August 1 from 10-5. Peaches and sweet corn and blueberries and so much more!! I love this time of...

Read More

29 Jun Canada Day Weekend Hours

Canada Day Weekend Hours OPEN Canada Day – Friday, July 1 – 10am to 5pm Saturday, July 2 – 9am-6pm Sunday, July 3 – 10am-5pm Monday, July 4 – 9am-7pm Happy Canada Day from our family to yours! Summertime….and the living is easy! Make Fraberts a FUN part of your relaxing summertime...

Read More